Watch SpaceX’s Crew-4 astronauts return to Earth today (Oct. 13)


Update for Oct. 13: SpaceX’s Crew-4 Dragon capsule Freedom is scheduled to undock from the International Space Station today at 10:05 a.m. EDT (1405 GMT) after a one-day delay due to weather on Earth. The capsule and its four-astronaut crew will splash down off the Florida coast 5:41 p.m. EDT (2141 GMT). Watch it live above.


SpaceX’s Crew-4 mission will leave the International Space Station (ISS) on Thursday morning (Oct. 13), and you can watch the action live.





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *